Report an accessibility problem

IAC | ASU Industrial Assessment Center

Our IAC Team

Directors

Rene Villalobos

Director of the ASU Industrial Assessment Center and an Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering

rene.villalobos@asu.edu
480-965-0437

iSearch Profile

Patrick Phelan

Assistant Director of the ASU Industrial Assessment Center and Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

phelan@asu.edu
480-965-1625

iSearch Profile

Ryan J. Milcarek

Assistant Director of the ASU Industrial Assessment Center and Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

ryan.milcarek@asu.edu
480-965-2724

iSearch Profile

Faculty

Abdelrahman Shuaib

Professor of practice in Mechanical Engineering

Abdelrahman.Shuaib@asu.edu

480-965-0874

iSearch Profile

Luis Bocanegra

Professor of practice in Mechanical Engineering

Luis.Bocanegra@asu.edu 

480- 727-8192

iSearch Profile

Students

Keshawa Bandara
Lead Student

PhD Student:
Mechanical Engineering

kbandara@asu.edu

Adnan Abdullahi
 

PhD Student:
Mechanical Engineering

 

Mac Wodicker
 

Undergraduate Student:
Electrical Engineering

 

Derall Riley
 

Undergraduate Student:
Mechanical Engineering

 

Rodrigo Ulloa
 

PhD Student:
Industrial Engineering

 

Miguel Peinado-Guerrero
 

Graduate Student:
Industrial Engineering

 

Emma Martz
 

Undergraduate Student:
Industrial Engineering

 

John Romano
 

Undergraduate Student:
Industrial Engineering

 

Nicolas Campbell
 

PhD Student:
Mechanical Engineering

 

Daniel Florin
 

Undergraduate Student:
Electrical Engineering

 

Sárbith Aguilar
 

Undergraduate Student:
Industrial Engineering

 

Former Students

Dhir Patel
Graduate Student:
Industrial Engineering

Nicholas Fette
PhD Student:
Mechanical Engineering

Brady Hale
Undergraduate Student:
Mechanical Engineering

Kshitiz Swamy
Graduate Student:
Mechanical Engineering

Celine Chang
Undergraduate Student:
Mechanical Engineering

Harsh Chande
Graduate Student:
Industrial Engineering

Clive Matsika
Undergraduate Student:
Mechanical Engineering

Victoria Gonzalez
Undergraduate Student:
Industrial Engineering